Home »  Resources » Conferences » Events List – Conferences

Conferences


 

EN2017 Conference (ENA)

Event location: St. Louis Convention Center
St. Louis, MO
Event Date: Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 to Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

ANCC Magnet Conference

Event location: George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX
Event Date: Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 to Friday, Oct 13, 2017

Air Medical Transport Conference (AMTC) 2017

Event location: Fort Worth Convention Center
1201 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Event Date: Monday, Oct 16, 2017 to Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017

South Dakota ENA - Trauma Care Everywhere

Event location: Sanford Research Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Event Date: Monday, Oct 23, 2017 to Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017

Pediatric Trauma Society 4th Annual Meeting

Event location: Charleston Marriott
170 Lockwood Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29403
Event Date: Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 to Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

Displaying results 1-5 (of 6)
 |<  < 1 2  >  >| 
Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification

BCEN's Certified Emergency Nurse (CEN®), Certified Flight Registered Nurse (CFRN®) and Certified Pediatric Emergency Nurse (CPEN®) credential have been accredited by the Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification (ABSNC).

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association