Home »  Resources » Review Courses » CEN Review Courses

CEN® Review Courses

Review courses are listed as a courtesy for your information. Review courses and study materials are not endorsed by BCEN®.

CEN Review Course February 1-2 Salinas, California

Event location: Salinas, California
Event Date: Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 to Friday, Feb 2, 2018

CEN Review Course February 11 & 18 Gardena, California

Event location:

1251 W. Redondo Beach Blvd., Suite 201

(one block away from Gardena Memorial Hospital; In-between Wells Fargo & Citibank)


Event Date: Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 to Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

CEN Review Course April 18-19 Lisle-Illinois

Event location: Hilton Lisle-Naperville 
3003 Corporate West Dr
Lisle, IL 60532
 
Event Date: Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 to Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

CEN Review Course May 1-2 Winter Park, Florida

Event location: Winter Park Memorial Hospital
200 N Lakemont Ave
Winter Park FL
Event Date: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018

CEN Review Course June 4-5 Honolulu, HI

Event location: Honolulu, HI 96813 
Event Date: Monday, Jun 4, 2018 to Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018

Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification

BCEN's Certified Emergency Nurse (CEN®), Certified Flight Registered Nurse (CFRN®) and Certified Pediatric Emergency Nurse (CPEN®) credential have been accredited by the Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification (ABSNC).

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association