Home »  Resources » Review Courses » CEN Review Courses

CEN® Review Courses

Review courses are listed as a courtesy for your information. Review courses and study materials are not endorsed by BCEN®.

CEN Review Course June 1-2 Metairie, LA

Event location: Metairie, LA
Event Date: Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 to Friday, Jun 2, 2017

CEN Review Course June 3-4 Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Event location: Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Event Date: Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 to Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

CEN Review Course June 11 & 18th Gardena California

Event location:

1251 W. Redondo Beach Blvd., Suite 201

(one block away from Gardena Memorial Hospital; In-between Wells Fargo & Citibank)


Event Date: Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 to Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

CEN Review Course June 12-13 Freehold, New Jersey

Event location: Freehold, New Jersey
Event Date: Monday, Jun 12, 2017 to Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

CEN Review Course June 19-20 Winter Park Florida

Event location: Winter Park Memorial Hospital
200 N Lakemont Ave Winter Park, FL
Classroom:
Medical Library 2nd Floor 
Event Date: Monday, Jun 19, 2017 to Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017

Displaying results 1-5 (of 28)
 |<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6  >  >| 
Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification

BCEN's Certified Emergency Nurse (CEN®), Certified Flight Registered Nurse (CFRN®) and Certified Pediatric Emergency Nurse (CPEN®) credential have been accredited by the Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification (ABSNC).

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association