Home »  Resources » Review Courses » TCRN Review Courses

TCRN™ Review Courses

Review courses are listed as a courtesy for your information.

Solheim's TCRN Exam Preparation Review Course - La Grande, OR

Event location: La Grande, OR
Event Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018

TCRN Review Course Baltimore, Maryland June 9&10th

Event location: Shock Trauma Center Auditorium
University of Maryland R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
22 South Greene Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Event Date: Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 to Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

TCRN Harbor-UCLA MEdical Center June 21-22,2018

Event location: Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
Event Date: Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 to Friday, Jun 22, 2018

TCRN Review Walnut Creek, CA July 5-6, 2018

Event location: JOHN MUIR HOSPITAL
Walnut Creek, CA

 
Event Date: Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 to Friday, Jul 6, 2018

Solheim's Interactive Trauma July 27-28th,2018- Tulsa, OK

Event location: Tulsa, OK
Event Date: Friday, Jul 27, 2018 to Saturday, Jul 28, 2018

Displaying results 1-5 (of 7)
 |<  < 1 2  >  >| 
Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification

BCEN's Certified Emergency Nurse (CEN®), Certified Flight Registered Nurse (CFRN®) and Certified Pediatric Emergency Nurse (CPEN®) credential have been accredited by the Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification (ABSNC).

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association