Home »  Resources » Review Courses » TCRN Review Courses

TCRN™ Review Courses

Review courses are listed as a courtesy for your information.

TCRN Review Rhode Island May 21-22nd

Event location: Providence Rhode Island at Rhode Island Hospital, Gerry House Lounge
Event Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 to Tuesday, May 22, 2018

TCRN Review Course Baltimore, Maryland June 9&10th

Event location: Shock Trauma Center Auditorium
University of Maryland R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
22 South Greene Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Event Date: Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 to Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

TCRN Harbor-UCLA MEdical Center June 21-22,2018

Event location: Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
Event Date: Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 to Friday, Jun 22, 2018

TCRN Review Walnut Creek, CA July 5-6, 2018

Event location: JOHN MUIR HOSPITAL
Walnut Creek, CA

 
Event Date: Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 to Friday, Jul 6, 2018

TCRN Review Aug. 24th-25th San Antonio, Texas

Event location: San Antonio, Texas
Event Date: Friday, Aug 24, 2018 to Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

Displaying results 1-5 (of 6)
 |<  < 1 2  >  >| 
Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification

BCEN's Certified Emergency Nurse (CEN®), Certified Flight Registered Nurse (CFRN®) and Certified Pediatric Emergency Nurse (CPEN®) credential have been accredited by the Accreditation Board for Specialty Nursing Certification (ABSNC).

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association